thank you thank you thank you!

we are back! thanks to yall for coming to/setting up shows and being so rad. here is a video from our 7″ release show in olympia oct 1st!
the record will be up in the mailorder section soon! or you can buy it direct from:
Go Records
or black powder records

summer’s not over. we are everywhere. see you in the future. up the punx.

One thought on “thank you thank you thank you!

  1. BRUNO OLIVI says:

    TERAO DE TRADUZIR HAHAHAHA…
    UM FÃN FANATICO DO BRAZIL ESCREVE, E MEU SONHO É PODER VELOS TOCANDO, SEJA AKI EM MEU PAIS OU EM QUALQUER LUGAR!!!
    SO QUERO QUE SAIBAO, QUE O SOM DE VOCÊS ME DA UM ESTADO DE HARMONIA TAO GRANDE QUE MEU MUNDO PARA, E EU SAIO GIRANDO ,PULANDO E CANTANDO COM “VOCÊIS”, OBRIGADO POR EXISTIREM, UM GRANDE ABRAÇO A TODOS!!!

    PS: TRANSLATE BRAZIL!!!!!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

